Forget About Being Humble When You Are Hawking Your Own Books Or Products…

10527338_1506370676246507_1556848188260598468_n

So as you know I have been reading all of Kerry Pharr’s books lately and have been very motivated to get working on sharing my message with the world. I said in my last post that I wanted to give those of you who are publishing and marketing your own books the various tips that have been helping me. In Kerry Pharr’s book titled Create Your Own Book: This Weekend he states:

“Forget about being humble when you are hawking your own books or products. You have to become like the late boxing champion Muhammad Ali, who proclaimed, “I am the greatest” to anyone who would listen. You do not want to become obnoxious but you have to become verbose. People have to know about you and the product you are promoting.” – Kerry Pharr

To purchase his book please visit my Amazon Store and check out the category titled Kerry Pharr’s Books. The link will be on the left.

http://astore.amazon.com/sisteabigamin-20

Thanks so much for your support! I really appreciate it.

Leave a Reply

